New Faces LP – 1975

In the summer of 1975 Pye Records released a LP compilation of eighteen tracks from New Faces acts plus the theme tune from Carl Wayne. The selection was compiled by New Faces judge Alan A. Freeman and Les Cocks was credited as the executive producer.… Read More New Faces LP – 1975